aco logo

cartoon




Home

Concerts

Tickets

Orchestra Area

Contact Us

Links

Sponsors

History

Conductor

Leader

Governance



ORCHESTRA MEMBERS



Winter Concert - Saturday 27th February 2016 (Venue tba)

Programme:
  • Tchaikovsky 5th Symphony
  • Weber Clarinet Concerto No. 2
  • Hérold: Zampa

Wednesday 3rd February
Hillview Community Church 19:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 10th February
Hillview Community Church
19:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 17th February
Hillview Community Church
19:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 24th February
Hillview Community Church
19:00 - 21:30
Friday 26th February
Hillview Community Church
19:00 - 21:30
Saturday 27th February
tba
14:00 - 17:00

 
Summer Concert - Saturday 28th May 2016 (Venue tba)

Programme: Film music

Wednesday 4th May
Hillview Community Church19:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 11th May
Hillview Community Church 19:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 18th May Hillview Community Church 19:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 25th May Hillview Community Church 19:00 - 21:30
Friday 27th May Hillview Community Church 19:00 - 21:30
Saturday 28th May tba
14:00 - 17:00




Aberdeen Chamber Orchestra is a recognised Scottish Charity, Registration No. SC032149